Liberty Ink Journal

Northern Colorado – there’s a new conservative magazine that recently debuted in our fair land.  It proclaims the things we love:  life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.

I met the business director and his wife at the opening my my son-in-law’s brewery last night.  I was impressed with their character, intelligence and personal motivation to take the positive steps need to repair our broken country.  It gave me hope.

For years I have wondered if the “younger generation” had even the slightest clue of what they were about to lose.  I wondered if my own children were the only ones who had been taught about the values our country holds dear.  Now I can breathe a little easier knowing that some within that generation are stepping up.  Speaking out.  Starting the process of positive change.   Change that protects freedom.

Hard copies are available and will soon be distributed in local grocery stores and other venues.  There is also an online version you can find here. If you are inclined, this is a great endeavor to financially support.  Grass roots liberty.

Leave a Reply

